Explore, Journey through powerful works of art  in twelve series and gallery rooms.
Copyright 2021. Pasarya museum of art. All Rights Reserved.
Terms and condition
C o l l e c t i o n   H i g h l i g h t s
I n   V i d e o
E x p l o r e
The twelve series collection.
Series One:
Seven works.
Series Two:
Five works.
Series Three:
Ten  works.
Series Four:
Ten work.
Series Five:
Ten works
Series Six:
Ten works.
Series Seven:
Twelve works.
Series Eight:
Ten works
Series Nine:
Ten works
Series Ten:
Ten works
Series Eleven:
Five works
Series Twelve:
Nine works